shutterstock_450970201.jpg

Executive Talent

Search • Placement • Mentoring

Your People are your business’ biggest assets. We help you find them through our extensive network and shared passion and commitment to develop and nurture talent in the onboard hospitality sector.

Sample Talent:

Sales & Commercial Director

UK

Target Salary £170-£200k

On-board Retail

Director

UK

Target Salary £80-£100k

Retail Business Development Manager

EU

Target Salary £70-£80k

Sample Jobs:

COO

USA

Salary Band $200k +

Sales Manager

Middle East

Salary Band £70-£80k

Sales and Development Executive

UK

Salary Band £30-£40k

If you would like to know more please feel free to contact any one us using the contact details below. We would be delighted to help!

 

Roy Wilson

roy@thehaywardpartnership.com

Mob: +44 (0)7736 328716

Edwin Lim

edwin@thehaywardpartnership.com

Tel: +65 8288 3920

Lance Hayward

lance@thehaywardpartnership.com

Mob: +44(0)7725 978483

Mike Pooley 

mike@thehaywardpartnership.com

Mob: +44(0)7739 535667 

Sandra Pineau-Boddison

sandra@thehaywardpartnership.com

Tel: +1 (832) 332 8781

Damon Stanton

damon@thehaywardpartnership.com

Tel: +61 401 194 569

From left to right: Roy Wilson, Edwin Lim, Lance Hayward, Mike Pooley, Sandra Pineau-Boddison, Damon Stanton

© 2020 by ShureArchitects. Proudly created with Wix.com